Curfews in effect for several counties


    Curfews are in effect for the following areas:

    City of Conway - A curfew is in place from 7 p.m. to 7 a.m. and will remain in place until further notice.

    Dillon County - City of Dillon and Town of Latta lifting curfew for Monday; Dillon County will remain on curfew 8 p.m.-7 a.m.

    City of Hartsville - a curfew beginning at 6 p.m. tonight (September 16th) until 6 a.m. tomorrow (September 17th.)

    Latta - a curfew for Sunday is in place for the day until further notice.

    Lumberton, N.C. - Starting Thursday, the curfew hours will be from sunset to sunrise and will remain active until further notice.

    Marion County - Starting Monday, a curfew from 8 p.m. to 7 a.m. will be in effect until further notice. This curfew covers the City of Mullins, Town of Nichols and Town of Sellers.

    The City of Marion - Starting Monday will be implementing a curfew within the city limits from 8 p.m. tonight until 7 a.m. tomorrow.

    News In Photos

      Loading ...