2013 A&I Plays of the Year

Over 6,000 votes were cast for the best plays captured by WPDE cameras during the 2013 high school football season. The winners of this year's A&I Plays of the Year will be honored at the 14th annual WPDE End Zone Banquet on Thursday night at the Clarion Conference Center in Myrtle Beach. The 2013 WPDE Zoneman winner will be presented and a 60 minute special of the entire banquet will air at 1pm on Saturday on WPDE NewsChannel 15.

A&I Plays of the Year Winners:

TD Run of the Year: Anthony Blue, Dillon

TD Pass Play of the Year: Jim Carr/Ellison Rourke, Dillon Christian

Special Teams TD of the Year: Luke West/Richard Cherry, Socastee

Defensive TD of the Year: DQ Nash, Aynor

Sack of the Year: Joquan Felder, South Florence

Hit of the Year: Gavin Grimsley, South Florence