Timmonsville town council members elected

The town of Timmonsville held an election for three seats on town council Tuesday.

The winners are William James, James Askins, and Johnny Wright. They won the seats over Joe Paz Whitaker, Penny McKay Hayes,

Leonard Cisco, Jason Shepard, and John Taylor.

For all your elections results from Tuesday, November 8th, click here.