Runoff elections to be decided tomorrow

Voters casting their ballots in the Primary Election on June 10.

Two weeks after the polls closed for South Carolina primary races, they will reopen to settle the outcome of some of those primary races.

Runoff elections will be on both the Democratic and Republican ballots tomorrow when the polls open at 7 a.m.

The runoff elections will determine which candidates from these races that were otherwise too close to call will be on the ballot in November.

Here are the runoff races for the Grand Strand and Pee Dee areas:

SC Lieutenant Governor - GOP

Mike Campbell

Henry McMaster

SC Supt of Education - Dem

Sheila Gallagher

Tom Thompson

SC Supt of Education - GOP

Sally Atwater

Molly Spearman

SC House Dist 54 - Dem

Patricia Henegan

Greg Ohanesian

Horry County Council Dist 5 - GOP

Reese Boyd

Tyler Servant

Darlington County Council Dist 8 - GOP

David Coker

Tim Griggs

Dillon County Council Dist 7 - Dem

Stevie Grice

Joe Johnson

Marion County Auditor - Dem

Leslie Cissy Drew

David Edwards